Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  MC Lars

   21 Concepts (But A Hit Ain't One)

Share This
21 Concepts (But A Hit Ain't One)

'21 Concepts (But a Hit Ain't One) was begun in the summer 2004 and completed in the winter of 2010. The album's title comes from a song I released in 2006 called '21 Concepts' where I rapped about twenty-one unconventional song ideas, some of which became tracks on this new CD' - MC Lars

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 17, 2011   on Oglio / Crappy


Listen Now!


1. Child's Play (Featuring Beefy)
2. Scientology = WTF?
3. Shvensen Fitzlogik (Featuring Hardnox)
4. Single And Famous (Featuring K.Flay)
5. Reaping Beauty (Featuring Beefy, Random, Tina Root & SMP)
6. The Lint Song
7. Gary The Green-Nosed Reindeer
8. My Biochemical Terrorist Romance
9. Everyone's A Little Bit Gay
10. Hot Girls Make Guys Do Really Stupid Things
11. Lolita
12. Buddhism For Dummies
13. That's CPR
14. Geeked Out
15. The Bonus Track For Japan (Featuring Ashley Jade)
16. Something Wicca This Way Comes
17. It's A Latin Thing
18. Missing White Girl Syndrome
19. Rock Star
20. Cry Tonight (Acoustic) (Featuring Hearts That Hate)
21. Nerdcore Died (Featuring Random)