Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Glenn Tilbrook & The Fluffers

   Live In New York City (DVD)

Share This
Live In New York City (DVD)

For the first time on video, Glenn Tilbrook, co-writer, lead singer and guitar virtuoso of the legendary pop group Squeeze, performs live in New York City with his group the Fluffers. This exciting concert was filmed at an intimate downtown club before a packed crowd of adoring fans. Glenn takes the audience on a musical journey through the history of Squeeze and beyond. In between numbers, Glenn chats about the songs with his good humored storytelling. Nine Squeeze songs and seven songs from Glenn's solo albums are presented here. Also included is a behind the scenes documentary with Glenn and his band.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 17, 2011   on MVD Visual



1. Annie Get Your Gun
2. Beachland Ballroom
3. By The Light Of The Cash Machine
4. Hot Shaved Asian Teens
5. Untouchable
6. Tempted
7. This Is Where You Ain't
8. Is That Love
9. Parallel World
10. Up The Junction
11. Slap And Tickle
12. Take Me I'm Yours
13. Goodbye Girl
14. Black Coffee In Bed
15. Footprints
16. Don't Stick Around Too Long