Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Vulgar Display Of Power (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Share This
Vulgar Display Of Power (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

February 25 marked the 20-year anniversary for Pantera's Vulgar Display of Power, a landmark album widely acknowledged as one of metal's most enduring and influential masterworks. Recorded by singer Philip Anselmo, guitarist 'Dimebag' Darrell Abbott, bassist Rex Brown and drummer Vinnie Paul, the album has been certified double platinum by the RIAA and features several of the group's most iconic songs including 'Walk,' 'Mouth For War,' 'This Love,' and 'Fucking Hostile.'

To celebrate, Rhino channels the album's relentless blitzkrieg of musical aggression onto a CD and DVD Deluxe Edition.

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal | Reissue


Listen Now!


1. Mouth For War
2. A New Level
3. Walk
4. Fucking Hostile
5. This Love
6. Rise
7. No Good (Attack The Radical)
8. Live In A Hole
9. Regular People (Conceit)
10. By Demons Be Driven
11. Hollow
12. Piss - Previously Unreleased
1. Mouth For War - Live In Italy
2. Domination/Hollow - Live In Italy
3. Rise - Live In Italy
4. This Love - Live In Italy
5. Cowboys From Hell - Live In Italy
6. Mouth For War - Video
7. This Love - Video
8. Walk - Video

More By This Artist