Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   The Bright Side

The Bright Side

Produced by Jimmy Messer, Greg Collins and Belgian electro-pop wiz Styrofoam, up-and-coming singer/songwriter Meiko returns with her Fantasy Records debut, featuring 11 beautifully crafted songs blending sumptuous folk-pop with thumping electronic beats.

With the video for the buzz track 'Stuck On You' recently debuting on Perez Hilton's influential site, people are already talking about this exciting release from the rapidly rising star.


Listen Now!


1. Stuck On You
2. I'm In Love
3. When The Doors Close
4. Thinking Too Much
5. Leave The Lights On
6. Lie To Me
7. I'm Not Sorry
8. Let It Go
9. Real Real Sweet
10. Good Looking Loser
11. I Wonder


Los Angeles, CA, US
Meiko at Hotel Cafe
Honolulu, HI, US
Meiko with Erike Elona at The Doris Duke Theatre
Kahuku, HI, US
Meiko at Surfer, the Bar @ Turtle Bay Resort
Portland, OR, US
Meiko at Doug Fir Lounge
Seattle, WA, US
Meiko with James Coates at Unknown venue
Powered by Songkick