Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   The Bright Side

Share This
The Bright Side

Produced by Jimmy Messer, Greg Collins and Belgian electro-pop wiz Styrofoam, up-and-coming singer/songwriter Meiko returns with her Fantasy Records debut, featuring 11 beautifully crafted songs blending sumptuous folk-pop with thumping electronic beats.

With the video for the buzz track 'Stuck On You' recently debuting on Perez Hilton's influential site, people are already talking about this exciting release from the rapidly rising star.


Listen Now!


1. Stuck On You
2. I'm In Love
3. When The Doors Close
4. Thinking Too Much
5. Leave The Lights On
6. Lie To Me
7. I'm Not Sorry
8. Let It Go
9. Real Real Sweet
10. Good Looking Loser
11. I Wonder


Seattle, WA, US
Meiko at The Tractor Tavern
Portland, OR, US
Meiko at Doug Fir Lounge
Beijing, China
Meiko at XP
Shanghai, China
Meiko at Repulse Bay Cultural Arts Center
Chengdu, China
Meiko at Little Bar
Chongqing, China
Meiko at Nuts Live House
Wuhan, China
Meiko at VOX Live House
Guangzhou, China
Meiko at T-union
Shenzhen, China
Meiko at B10 Live
Hong Kong, China
Meiko at Hidden Agenda
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist


Dear You