Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Kim Free

   Angel Shadow (Vinyl)

Share This
Angel Shadow (Vinyl)

Angel Shadow is the debut album from Los Angeles singer/songwriter Kim Free. A fourth-generation musician - she started playing violin at five years old. Kim's influences range from classical to soul to unrepentant pop.

She's lent her musicianship to records by Lavender Diamond and Devon Williams, and her bedroom demo tapes have brought her an international cult following. This vinyl pressing - strictly limited to 500 copies - is the only physical release of Angel Shadow. Kim Free will be touring the US this Fall.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 15, 2012   on LA's Fine


Listen Now!


1. Diamond Channel
2. Breaking Spells
3. Ease Into Piece
4. Suck On You Forever
5. I Don't Know Why
6. Promise You Love Me
7. Night Waltz
8. Guantanamo
9. Every Day
10. Goodbye My Love
11. Silver Screen