Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Escape The Fate



Escape The Fate is back with their fourth studio album entitled Ungrateful. The Las Vegas quintet has come out stronger than ever with some of their best music to date. Working alongside producers John Feldmann and Brandon Saller (Atreyu), Escape the Fate is ready to blow the doors off of the mediocrity that has become heavy music.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 14, 2013   on Eleven Seven

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Ungrateful
2. Until We Die
3. Live Fast, Die Beautiful
4. Forget About Me
5. You're Insane
6. Chemical Love
7. Picture Perfect
8. Risk It All
9. Desire
10. One For The Money
11. Fire It Up


Irvine, CA, US
Godsmack, Seether, Skillet, Buckcherry, and 6 more… at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Las Vegas, NV, US
Godsmack and Seether with Skillet, Pop Evil, and 1 more… at The Joint, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Pomona, CA, US
Escape the Fate with Hideouts at The Glass House
Pomona, CA, US
Escape the Fate and XO Stereo with Hideouts at The Glasshouse
Albuquerque, NM, US
Revolt on the Rio Grande, Rob Zombie, Godsmack, Seether, and 4 more… at Isleta Amphitheater
London, UK
Escape the Fate with Hacktivist, King 810, Sikth, and 2 more… at Various Venues
Norwich, UK
Escape the Fate with Glamour Of The Kill and New Years Day at Waterfront
Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg
Escape the Fate at Kulturfabrik
Zürich, Switzerland
Escape the Fate at Komplex Klub
Munich, Germany
Escape the Fate at Strom Linienclub
Powered by Songkick