Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

Six musicians known as Ocellus emerged from unsuspecting Lyons, Wisconsin in 2009. Combining elements of hardcore, metal, and progressive rock, they have pushed their way onto the Milwaukee scene with a mission to spread their message nationwide.

Playing countless shows and continuously touring, Ocellus is committed to delivering a performance worth seeing over and over again. Their drive is relentless and the show keeps growing to new heights. Having released their own record and selling over 2500 copies independently, they have currently signed a three album deal with Pavement Entertainment.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 14, 2013   on Pavement

TAGS: Rock | Metal | Hardcore


Listen Now!


1. Bittersweet Misery
2. A Life Once Lost
3. Sleepless
4. Epiphany
5. Endeavors
6. Death Of A Tyrant
7. Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
8. My Protector
9. Undying Allegiance
10. The Great Escape