Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Noah Preminger


Share This

Haymaker sees Preminger lead a kindred-spirit band of top-flight players: guitarist Ben Monder, double-bassist Matt Pavolka and drummer Colin Stranahan.

The album showcases a brace of fresh Preminger compositions, along with one number penned by Monder, the Annie standard 'Tomorrow' and a cover of jamband rocker Dave Matthews' 'Don't Drink the Water.' Haymaker is modern jazz that balances musical integrity with sensual allure.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 14, 2013   on Palmetto

TAGS: Jazz | AAJ | YSM


Listen Now!


1. Morgantown
2. My Blues For You
3. Haymaker
4. Animal Planet
5. Tomorrow
6. 15,000
7. Stir My Soul
8. Rhonda's Suite
9. Don't Drink The Water
10. Motif Attractif

More By This Artist

Noah Preminger

Before The Rain