Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Aaron Freeman

   Marvelous Clouds

Marvelous Clouds

The debut solo record from the lead singer of Ween.

Aaron Freeman takes on the songs of Rod McKuen, a man who has been covered by everyone from Johnny Cash to Frank Sinatra to Madonna, and nominated for Grammy, Oscar, and Pulitzer prizes.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 8, 2012   on Partisan


Listen Now!


1. As I Love My Own
2. Jean
3. Marvelous Clouds
4. A Man Alone
5. The Beautiful Strangers
6. Doesn't Anybody Know My Name
7. One By One
8. Pushing The Clouds
9. The Lovers
10. Mr. Kelly
11. Love's Been Good To Me
12. Lonesome Cities
13. The World I Used To Know


New Orleans, LA, US
Aaron Freeman at One Eyed Jacks
Denver, CO, US
Freeman and Aaron Freeman with Arc Iris at Bluebird Theater
Powered by Songkick