Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Steve Howe

   Homebrew 4

Share This
Homebrew 4

Following in the footsteps of its preceding three editions, Steve Howe's Homebrew 4 collects previously unheard demos from the renowned guitarist of Yes, Asia, and GTR (not to mention Anderson-Bruford-Wakeman-Howe). As with the previous Homebrew releases, the tunes are primarily stripped down, and prominently feature Howe's stunning guitar work

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 4, 2010   on Howe Sounds


Listen Now!


1. Beginnings (Themes)
2. The Inner Battle
3. Take It In Hand
4. Mainland
5. Distant Seas
6. Wayward Course II
7. Georgia's Song
8. Solar Winds II
9. High Flyer
10. Sensitive Chaos
11. Really Know
12. White
13. Up Above Somewhere
14. Closer Then Before
15. Lily's In The Field
16. Have You Forgotten Love
17. Go To This
18. What Am I?
19. Nothing To Cry


Farncombe, UK
Steve Howe at St John's Church Farncombe
Saint Donats, UK
Steve Howe at St Donats Arts Centre
London, UK
Steve Howe at The Jazz Cafe
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

Steve Howe Trio


(Howe Sounds)