Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Letter Black

   Hanging On By A Thread

Share This
Hanging On By A Thread

The Letter Black - as seen on tour with Skillet this last year- enters the rock scene with this epic debut release Hanging On By A Thread. Featured in Revolver Magazine and Noisecreep.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 4, 2010   on Tooth and Nail



1. Fire With Fire
2. Invisible
3. Hanging on by a Thread
4. Believe
5. There'll Come A Day
6. My Disease
7. I'm Just Fine
8. Best Of Me
9. All I Want
10. Moving On
11. More To This
12. Care Too Much
13. Wounded