Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Weights & Measures

Share This
Weights & Measures

In the same city where Bob Dylan, Prince and even those scrappy garage rockers the Replacements all got their start, another standout rock 'n' roll act, Hyland, has been quickly making a name for itself in Minneapolis and beyond.

Hyland serves up eclectic anthems reminiscent of Foo Fighters, Jimmy Eat World, and Anberlin. Armed with a veritable arsenal of inventive hooks and inspired melodies, a relatable, everyman take on everything from God to girls, and the tireless work ethic Midwesterners are known for, Hyland is about to make its mark on an even grander scale with Weights & Measures, the band's first full-length release.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 3, 2011   on Tooth and Nail


Listen Now!


1. Jumping The Gun
2. The One That Got Away
3. This Distance
4. Crying Out
5. This Love Is Free
6. Fireworks
7. Heart To Life
8. Never
9. Til Death
10. Desperate Man
11. Downhill
12. Coast To Coast

More By This Artist


Weights & Measures

(Tooth and Nail)