Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

The band that is Blond was raised in London before it was ever birthed in Hollywood. The first radio single, 'Watcha Gonna Do About It?' bursts onto the airwaves with its mix of London style and Hollywood glitz. Blond's self-titled debut is high fashion getting gritty on the dance floor; artistic tension dressed up as dramatic pop. This catchy construction, as alluring and as dangerous as any first time romantic encounter, sets the scene for what producer and co-writer Chris Standring calls 'a beautiful mess.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 3, 2011   on Ultimate Vibe

TAGS: Pop | Club/Dance


Listen Now!


1. Possess U
2. Drive
3. Watcha Gonna Do About It
4. Star
5. Million Miles 4 U
6. Killer Love
7. Waiting 4 Summer
8. Without U
9. Breathe