Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Sixx: A.M.

   This Is Gonna Hurt

This Is Gonna Hurt

The long anticipated follow-up to The Heroin Diaries soundtrack, Sixx: A.M. presents This is Gonna Hurt featuring the hit single and critically acclaimed, 'Lies Of The Beautiful People.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 3, 2011   on Eleven Seven

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. This Is Gonna Hurt
2. Lies Of The Beautiful People
3. Are You With Me
4. Live Forever
5. Sure Feels Right
6. Deadlihood
7. Smile
8. Help Is On The Way
9. Oh My God
10. Goodbye My Friends
11. Skin