Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Marilyn Manson

   Born Villain

Born Villain

'The new record put simply has the ambition and determination of how I started making music in the first place,' Manson says. 'It sounds like the first record in that it's not afraid to do anything. I had to remove myself from my lifestyle and start fresh.'


Listen Now!


1. Hey, Cruel World
2. No Reflection
3. Pistol Whipped
4. Overneath The Path Of Misery
5. Slo-Mo-Tion
6. The Gardener
7. The Flowers Of Evil
8. Children Of Cain
9. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murders Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking The Same Old Ground


Moscow, Russian Federation
Park Live Festival 2014
Utrecht, Netherlands
Marilyn Manson at Tivolivredenburg, Ronda
Hildesheim, Germany
Mera Luna Festival 2014
Hildesheim, Germany
Mera Luna Festival 2014
Vienna, Austria
Marilyn Manson at Vienna Arena
Prague, Czech Republic
Marilyn Manson at Palác Lucerna Velký Sál
Gampel, Switzerland
Open Air Gampel 2014
Kettering, UK
Alt-Fest 2014
Powered by Songkick