Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Interludes After Midnight

Share This
Interludes After Midnight

With Interludes After Midnight, Blockhead proudly presents his fifth LP, released on Ninja Tune.

In the two years since the critically lauded The Music Scene, Blockhead, nee Tony Simon, has traveled the globe and emerged with another collection of eclectic songs that twist, turn, and grind their way into the listener's psyche.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 1, 2012   on Ninja Tune


Listen Now!


1. Never Forget Your Token
2. Creeps Crouchin'
3. Panic In Funkytown
4. Hungover Like Whoa
5. Meet You At Tower Records
6. Escape The Meadow
7. Smoke Signals
8. Tools Of The Industry
9. Midnight Blue
10. Snapping Point
11. Beyond Reach (Featuring Baby Dayliner)
12. The Robin Byrd Era

More By This Artist


The Music Scene

(Ninja Tune)