Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Melissa Etheridge

   Fearless Love

Share This
Fearless Love

Fearless Love, Melissa Etheridge's triumphant tenth album, expands on the multiple strengths that have made her one of the most beloved figures in modern rock. It follows her revealing 2007 set The Awakening with a rousing tone at once tough and tender, as only Etheridge can be.

It's that force of presence that has earned her, among other accolades, the 2007 Academy Award for best original song ('I Need to Wake Up' from the documentary An Inconvenient Truth) and two Grammy Awards.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 27, 2010   on Island



1. Fearless Love
2. The Wanting Of You
3. Company
4. Miss California
4. Drag Me Away
5. Indiana
6. Nervous
7. Heaven On Earth
8. We Are The Ones
9. Only Love
10. To Be Loved
11. Gently We Row


Los Angeles, CA, US
Aloe Blacc with Melissa Etheridge, Cyndi Lauper, Willie Nelson, and 1 moreā€¦ at Wilshire Ebell Theatre
Los Angeles, CA, US
Lean on Me 2015
Zermatt, Switzerland
Melissa Etheridge at Zermatt Unplugged Festival Grounds
Powered by Songkick