Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Holly Golightly And The Brokeoffs

   No Help Coming

Share This
No Help Coming

On No Help Coming, Holly Golightly & the Brokeoffs continue to make music that's spare and earthy yet unfailingly tuneful, drawing upon gritty blues, country and rockabilly influences while maintaining an unmistakable personal resonance. The 12-song set features a number of notable originals as well as several unexpected covers. As commented, 'Golightly's songs are so fresh and timeless they could have been recorded yesterday or 40 years ago.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 26, 2011   on Transdreamer


Listen Now!


1. No Help Coming
2. The Rest Of Your Life
3. Burn O' Junk Pile Burn
4. Here Lies My Love
5. Under Arrest
6. The Whole Day Long
7. Get Out My House
8. The Only One
9. Leave It Alone
10. River Of Tears
11. Lord Knows We're Drinking
12. L.S.D. (Rock 'N' Roll Prison)

More By This Artist

Holly Golightly And The Brokeoffs

Sunday Run Me Over