Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Rachel Platten

   Be Here

Share This
Be Here

Be Here is Rachel Platten's bewitching collection of piano-driven pop songs that echo elements of Alanis Morissette, Carole King, Tori Amos and Regina Spektor, all while retaining a singular sense of self.

The debut album is the culmination of a lifelong passion for music for Rachel who collaborated with a variety of production teams including Fredrik Thomander ('N Sync, A Teens), Jerry Abbott & Grant Black (Craig David) and the Wizardz of Oz (The Cheetah Girls, Vanessa Hudgens).

Her dynamic live shows have earned raves from the Boston Globe, and the New York Post.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 26, 2011   on Rock Ridge


Listen Now!


1. Nothing Ever Happens
2. Overwhelmed
3. Don't Care What Time It Is
4. 53 Steps
5. Little Light
6. 1000 Ships
7. Take These Things Away
8. You Don't Have To Go
9. All I Seem To Do
10. Remark