Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Golden Dogs

   Coat Of Arms

Share This
Coat Of Arms

'All 12 songs showcase solid hooks, inventive arrangements and killer performances. Add in creative production by Zeus dudes Carlin Nicholson and Mike O'Brien and you've got a winner. This is intelligent, high-energy rock 'n' roll.' - NOW Magazine

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 26, 2011   on Dine Alone


Listen Now!


1. Dear Francis
2. Darkroom
3. As Long As You Like
4. Weapon
5. Cheap Umbrellas
6. Travel Time
7. Under Water Goldmine
8. Lester
9. Burst
10. When The Movie's Over
11. Permanent Record
12. Old Hat