Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Eve 6

   Speak In Code

Share This
Speak In Code

Speak In Code is the highly anticipated new release from multi-platinum SoCal trio Eve 6.

Serving as the perfect springtime soundtrack, the album was produced by Don Gilmore (Pearl Jam, Dashboard Confessional, Good Charlotte, Linkin Park), and features the hedonistic hit single 'Victoria,' currently climbing the Top 30 of the Alternative Radio chart.

Revered for their brand of clever and high-energy tunes, Eve 6 has sold over three million albums in North America since their debut, and spawned multiple top ten singles such as 'Inside Out,' 'Think Twice,' 'Promise,' 'Leech' and the radio mega-anthem, 'Here's To The Night.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 24, 2012   on Fearless

TAGS: Rock | Alternative


Listen Now!


1. Curtain
2. Victoria
3. Situation Infatuation
4. B.F.G.F.
5. Lions Den
6. Blood Brothers
7. Lost & Found
8. Moon
9. Downtown
10. Trust Me
11. Everything
12. Pick Up The Pieces