Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Craig Erickson

   Galactic Roadhouse

Share This
Galactic Roadhouse

Craig Erickson returns to the Blues Bureau label delivering a hot new blues-rock CD, Galactic Roadhouse, heaped with incredible guitar playing influenced by artists such as Jimi Hendrix, Eric Johnson, ZZ Top, Allman Bros., and Johnny Winter. In the tradition of classic blues rock greats, Erickson's songs are delivered by a strong lead singer/lead guitarist.

Erickson is, without a doubt, one of the most impressive blues rock players on the circuit today.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 24, 2012   on Blues Bureau

TAGS: Rock | Blues | Americana


Listen Now!


1. Back At The Roadhouse
2. Torrential Download Blues
3. River Of Tears
4. Rivertown
5. Earthquakes And Hurricanes
6. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
7. Peace And Love
8. Engine #7
9. It's Rough All Over
10. Prodigal
11. Motormouth
12. Deep