Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Street Lights

Share This
Street Lights

While well respected on the West Coast, Kurupt's lyrical skills are nationally recognized. A classic album under his belt (Dogg Pound's Dogg Food) as well as classic verses on some of the best hip-hop albums ever produced (The Chronic, Chronic 2001, Doggystyle, Murder Was The Case, etc).

After years of mixtape releases and collaborations, Kurupt went back to the studio to release a 'real Kurupt album.' Streetlights features production by Terrace Martin (Snoop, Dr. Dre, Dog Pound, Quincy Jones), Lil John and the great Pete Rock! Features Snoop Dogg, DJ Quik, XZIBIT, Rell, up and coming West Coast star Problem and more. This is the album Kurupt fans and the streets have been waiting for.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 20, 2010   on Penagon


Listen Now!


1. Intro
2. I'm Burnt (feat. Problem)
3. Questions
4. In Gotti We Trust (feat. Xzibit)
5. Face Down
6. Blame It On You (feat. Rell)
7. Yessir
8. All That I Want (feat. Snoop Dogg)
9. I'm Drunk
10. Scrape
11. Riot in the Club
12. I'm The Man
13. I'm Burnt (Remix) (feat. Snoop Dogg, Roscoe, & Problem)
14. Street Lights
Bonus Track:
Bounce, Rock, Skate (feat. Snoop Dogg, DJ Drama, DJ Quik, & Terrace Martin)