Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Duff McKagan's Loaded

   The Taking

Share This
The Taking

Duff McKagan is a founding member of both Guns 'n' Roses and Velvet Revolver. He has sold over 100 million albums in his career. The Taking is the brand new studio album from Duff McKagan's Loaded. The album features 11 new songs, which continue the band's trademark blend of hard rock with a punk edginess that makes them instantly identifiable. The songs were written over a period of time in late 2009/early 2010 and the band went into the studio in August 2010 with renowned rock producer Terry Date (Slipknot, Pantera etc). The result is Loaded's most accomplished and most hard hitting album to date.

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Lords Of Abaddon
2. Executioner's Song
3. Dead Skin
4. We Win
5. Easier Lying
6. She's An Anchor
7. Indian Summer
8. Wrecking Ball
9. King Of The World
10. Cocaine
11. Your Name
12. Follow Me To Hell