Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Winds Of Plague

   Against The World

Share This
Against The World

Winds Of Plague have emerged as one of the leaders of the new generation of heavy music over the past few years. With their innovative and high energy style, the band has captivated audiences across the US. Winds Of Plague are now back with their new album, Against The World, produced by Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed). Look for the band to take their war on the road throughout the summer as they destroy audiences across the US on the Vans Warped Tour.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 19, 2011   on Century Media

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Raise The Dead
2. One For The Butcher
3. Drop The Match
4. Built For War
5. Refined In The Fire
6. The Warrior Code
7. Against The World
8. Monsters
9. Most Hated
10. Only Song Were Allowed To Play In Church Venues
11. California
12. Strength To Dominate