Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Primal Rock Rebellion

   Awoken Broken

Share This
Awoken Broken

Iron Maiden guitarist, Adrian Smith, & former SikTh front-man, Mikee Goodman, have joined forces for a brand new studio project, Primal Rock Rebellion

Be sure to catch Adrian Smith on VH1 Classic's That Metal Show on April 21, 2012.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 17, 2012   on Spinefarm US

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. No Friendly Neighbour
2. No Place Like Home
3. I See Lights
4. Bright As A Fire
5. Savage World
6. Tortured Tone
7. White Sheet Robes
8. As Tears Come Falling From The Sky
9. Awoken Broken
10. Search For Bliss
11. Snake Ladders
12. Mirror And The Moon