Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Elliott Yamin

   Let's Get To What's Real

Share This
Let's Get To What's Real

Elliott Yamin burst on the nation's music scene in 2006 as one of American Idol season five's top three contestants. Elliott's soulful performances and distinct character captured the attention of the judges and the hearts of people across America.

With this new release Let's Get to What's Real, the multi-talented artist raises the musical and personal stakes, tapping into the emotional honesty and sonic intimacy of classic soul to create the most inspired and distinctive music he's ever made.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 10, 2012   on eOne Music


Listen Now!


1. Gather Round
2. Self Control
3. Thinkin' About You
4. Let's Get To What's Real
5. Poison
6. Downtown
7. Enough Love
8. Up, Down, All Around
9. I'll Be That Bridge
10. Virginia
11. 3 Words


Palm Desert, CA, US
Euge Groove with Elliott Yamin at McCallum Theatre
Reading, PA, US
Jazz Attack, Rick Braun, Peter White, Euge Groove, and 1 moreā€¦ at Berks Jazz Fest
Powered by Songkick