Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   The Episodes

Share This
The Episodes

Coming off of their Victory Records debut, Plead The Fifth, a highly successful Active Rock radio campaign, and multiple headlining tours, Taproot look to continue their reign atop the modern hard rock empire with their sixth full length release, The Episodes.

Over six years in the making, The Episodes is a poignant and complexly developed concept album with interlacing characters on their search for understanding. The tone and feeling throughout the storyline is dramatically reflected in the music Taproot has crafted on The Episodes. The new album expands upon all of the intense and melodic elements fans have come to expect from the band with an updated take on their style of heavy rock.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 10, 2012   on Victory

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Good Morning
2. No Surrender
3. Lost Boy
4. Memorial Park
5. The Everlasting
6. Around The Bend
7. A Kiss From The Sky
8. Strange And Fascinating
9. A Golden Grey
10. We Don't Belong Here

More By This Artist


Plead The Fifth