Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

OHMphrey, a jamband supergroup, which features three members of the prog rock/veteran jam band Umphrey's McGee (keyboardist Joel Cummins, guitarist Jake Cinninger and drummer Kris Myers), and OHM guitarist (former Megadeth guitarist), Chris Poland and bassist Robertino Pagliari (a.k.a. 'Pag').

OHMphrey's latest effort, the unforgettable, and soon-to-be-classic, Posthaste, finds these five extraordinary artists creating instrumental music with a unified voice - once again.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 10, 2012   on Magna Carta


Listen Now!


1. Devil's In The Details
2. The Sun Also Rises
3. Tom Bombadil
4. The River Runs
5. The Shoemaker's Back
6. Ramona's Car Wash
7. Reggaelic
8. Firestarter (Live)
9. 20/20 (Live)