Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   The Sticky and Sweet Tour (CD/DVD)

Share This
The Sticky and Sweet Tour (CD/DVD)

Madonna's 'Sticky & Sweet' show is the most successful tour by a solo artist in history. It was seen live by over three and a half million Madonna fans. The Sticky & Sweet Tour was filmed in Buenos Aires, over four days to a crowd exceeding 256,000 fans and is now being released on CD+DVD and Blu-Ray.

The DVD and Blu-Ray include the live show from Buenos Aries as well as exclusive footage filmed behind the scenes during the course of the tour. The CD includes 13 live songs from the tour.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 6, 2010   on Warner Bros.



1. Candy Shop Medley
2. Beat Goes On Medley
3. Human Nature
4. Vogue 2008
5. She's Not Me
6. Music 2008
7. Devil Wouldn't Recognize You
8. Spanish Lesson
9. La Isla Bonita 2008
10. You Must Love Me
11. Get Stupid Medley
12. Like A Prayer 2008
13. Give It 2 Me
1. Intro: The Sweet Machine
2. Candy Shop Medley
3. Beat Goes On Medley
4. Human Nature
5. Vogue 2008
6. Die Another Day 2008
7. Into The Groove 2008
8. Heartbeat
9. Borderline
10. She's Not Me
11. Music 2008
12. Rain/Here Comes The Rain Again
13. Devil Wouldn't Recognize You
14. Spanish Lesson
15. Miles Away
16. La Isla Bonita Medley
17. Me Darava/Doli Doli
18. You Must Love Me
19. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
20. Get Stupid Medley
21. 4 Minutes
22. Like A Prayer 2008
23. Ray Of Light
24. Like A Virgin 2008
25. Hung Up Medley
26. Give It 2 Me
Plus 30 Minutes of Behind The Scenes Footage