Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  FM Static

   My Brain Says Stop, But My Heart Says Go!

Share This
My Brain Says Stop, But My Heart Says Go!

Anytime an album prompts listeners to jump in their car, crank up the stereo, hit cruise control, roll down the windows and sing-a-long loud and proud, it's pretty much considered a sure fire winner. And that's exactly the ethos behind FM Static's fourth long player, My Brain Says Stop, But My Heart Says Go!, which finds primary figureheads Trevor McNevan and Steve Augustine (both of Thousand Foot Krutch fame) turning in its most melodic, memorable and meaningful album to date that will make it feel like summer outside no matter what the season.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 5, 2011   on Tooth & Nail

TAGS: Rock | Punk | Christian


Listen Now!


1. My Brain Stays Stop, But My Heart Says Go
2. F.M.S.T.A.T.I.C.
3. (Hey) I Want It
4. Lost In You
5. U Don't Know Me Like That
6. Cinnamon & Lipstick
7. Black Tattoo
8. Last Train Home
9. Breaking Me Again
10. Inside Out