Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  We Are Enfant Terrible

   Explicit Pictures

Share This
Explicit Pictures

We Are Enfant Terrible truly are the enfant terribles of the 8-bit electro-pop world. A French trio composed of three Lille natives who share a passion for fashion, video games, and wildly-thoughtful dance music. In their short run as a group they've developed a passionate fan base on both sides of the Atlantic. Their debut full length Explicit Pictures perfectly showcases their knack for creating saucy hooks you can't shake and witty lyrics that are either teasing or self-mocking.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 5, 2011   on Last Gang


Listen Now!


1. Make You Laugh
2. Filthy Love
3. Lobster Quadrille
4. Because of the Bees
5. Sick Crooner
6. A Song To You
7. Flesh 'N' Blood Kids
8. Shanghai
9. Spade Attack
10. Wild Child
11. Nectarine Dream
12. So Fine