Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Love On A Real Train

   Love On A Real Train

Share This
Love On A Real Train

What started out as midnight tokes in the basement of his Echo Park house, turned into the first full-fledged 'solo' record by Joachim Cooder. Solo is in quotes because unlike every other artist clamoring for the spotlight or making sure to tell you how they have no interest in the spotlight, Joachim Cooder truly has no interest in fame. Instead, he chose to put his friends in forefront - featuring them by creating lush tracks for them to write lyrics over.

Joined by his peers Inara George, Matt Costa, Petra Haden, Robert Francis, Frank Lyon, Jon Hassell, and wife Juliette Commagere, Love On A Real Train is a timeless effort, and will speak to your heart.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: April 3, 2012   on Aeronaut


Listen Now!


1. Space Shells
2. Bright Light Blue
3. Pointed Into Zoom
4. Being Alone
5. Slowly In The Night
6. Strike Up Your Matches
7. Gold
8. Come Home
9. Shinkansen