Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Gustafer Yellowgold

   Gustafer Yellowgold's Year In The Day (DVD/CD)

Share This
Gustafer Yellowgold's Year In The Day (DVD/CD)

Gustafer Yellowgold's Year In The Day is the first Gustafer Yellowgold DVD/CD package to feature a focused theme throughout, unfolding in graphic novel fashion and sequentially connecting eleven thought provoking, melodic soft-rock music videos in the inimitable Gustafer Yellowgold style, ranging from sublime alt-pop to gentle acoustic. These humorous and hand-drawn music videos follow Gustafer through eleven different days of the calendar year.


Listen Now!


1. New Is The New Old
2. A Shadow
3. Keep It Simple Sweetheart
4. Pancake Smackdown
5. Four Leaved Clover
6. Eggs
7. Midsummer's Son
8. Fireworks!
9. Werewolves Rock
10. Pumpkin Pied
11. Fa and A La