Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Becoming The Archetype

   Celestial Completion

Share This
Celestial Completion

Adding a new chapter to an already impressive release history, Becoming the Archetype returns with their fourth and most diverse record yet on Solid State Records. Produced and mixed by Matt Goldman (Underoath), Celestial Completion is one of the year's most anticipated metal releases. With a wave of new sounds, the record is an experimental celebration that succeeds on every level, mixing Becoming The Archetype's patented progressively heavy sound with the sound of trom - bones, sitars, and guest operatic vocals. Filled with innovation and precision, Celestial Completion elevates the band to a level of unrivaled musicianship and songwriting.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 29, 2011   on Solid State


Listen Now!


1. The Resonant Frequency Of Flesh
2. The Magnetic Sky
3. Internal Illumination
4. Path Of The Beam
5. Music Of The Spheres: Requiem Aeternam Pt. 1
6. Elemental Wrath: Requiem Aeternam Pt. 2
7. Xenosynthesis: Requiem Aeternam Pt. 3
8. Invisible Creature
9. Cardiac Rebellion
10. Reflect/Refract
11. Breathing Light

More By This Artist

Becoming The Archetype

I Am

(Solid State)