Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Various Artists


Share This

From the team that brought you We Wish You A Metal Xmas comes SIN-atra, heavy metal's tribute to the genius of Frank Sinatra. Twelve songs made famous by Ol' Blue Eyes are given a radical and individual new treatment from some of the finest voices in rock including members of Anthrax, Twisted Sister, Deep Purple, Queensrÿche, Mr Big, Warrant and Cheap Trick with the backing of a superb band led by guitarist Bob Kulick (Kiss / Meat Loaf). The songs are known to everyone but you've never heard them quite like this before!

Band Line-up: Bob Kulick (guitar); Brett Chassen (drums); Billy Sheehan (bass); Doug Katsaros (keyboards & orchestrations); Richie Kotzen (lead guitar on 'That's Life').


Listen Now!


1. New York, New York - Devin Townsend
2. I've Got You Under My Skin - Glenn Hughes
3. Summerwind - Geoff Tate
4. It Was A Very Good Year - Dee Snider
5. Witchcraft - Tim 'Ripper' Owens
6. Fly Me To The Moon - Robin Zander
7. Lady Is A Tramp - Eric Martin
8. I've Got The World On A String - Dug Pinnick
9. Love And Marriage - Elias Soriano
10. Strangers In The Night - Joey Belladonna
11. High Hopes - Franky Perez
12. That's Life - Jani Lane