Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   The Electric Age

The Electric Age

Overkill is synonymous with power, precision and perseverance. Across three decades, the pioneering powerhouse has shaped, refined and steadily broadened a determined style of blue collar power metal, soaring melodic hard rock and genre-defining thrash built from steadfast, muscular pulls at their own proverbial bootstraps.

Overkill continues to power ahead through the changing musical landscape, trends be damned, and has delivered an incisively supercharged and ridiculously energized new landmark in the form of The Electric Age.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 27, 2012   on eOne Music

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Come And Get It
2. Electric Rattlesnake
3. Wish You Were Dead
4. Black Daze
5. Save Yourself
6. Drop The Hammer Down
7. 21st Century Man
8. Old Wounds, New Scars
9. All Over But The Shouting
10. Good Night


Atlanta, GA, US
ProgPower USA 2014
Springfield, VA, US
Overkill at Empire
Tampa, FL, US
Overkill with Generichrist and Ornimental at Orpheum
Oklahoma City, OK, US
Overkill with Prong, Forte, Left to Die, and 1 moreā€¦ at The Chameleon Room
Houston, TX, US
Overkill with Fallacy and Relayer at Scout Bar Houston
San Antonio, TX, US
Overkill at Backstage Live
Dallas, TX, US
Overkill with Prong at Trees
Milwaukee, WI, US
Overkill with Prong at The Rave/Eagles Club
Joliet, IL, US
Overkill with Prong at Mojoe's
Cleveland, OH, US
Overkill with Prong and Demonwulf at Agora Theatre & Ballroom
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

Urge Overkill

Rock&Roll Submarine

(UO Records)