Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Clay Aiken


Share This

Clay Aiken treats fans to a newly packaged collection of heartfelt songs with Steadfast. Steadfast revisits the best of 2010's release Tried and True, featuring selected cuts from that record alongside a newly recorded, original song/radio single, 'Bring Back My Love.' Rounding out the disc are thoughtful covers of Neil Sedaka's 'Breaking Up is Hard to Do,' and Connie Francis', 'Who's Sorry Now.'

Steadfast arrives on the heels of Clay's appearance as a contestant on the NBC's hit show, The Celebrity Apprentice.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 27, 2012   on Decca


Listen Now!


1. There's A Kind Of Hush
2. Bring Back My Love
3. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
4. Crying
5. It's Only Make Believe
6. Misty
7. Unchained Melody
8. It's Impossible
9. Who's Sorry Now
10. Moon River

More By This Artist

Clay Aiken

Tried And True