Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Son Of Perdition

Son Of Perdition

Wretched once again entered the studio to record with Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me) to push the limits of creativity and progressiveness on their third full-length release, Son Of Perdition.

Their inventive style of punishing thrash and modern death metal is executed flawlessly. Wretched add elements of depth and darkening mood by accompanying a full choir piece and scored orchestral arrangements throughout Son Of Perdition.

Wretched will be hitting the road hard on one of the year's most anticipated tours, The Metal Alliance Tour, and won't be slowing down anytime in 2012.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 27, 2012   on Victory

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Oblivion
2. Imminent Growth
3. At The First Sign Of Rust
4. Dilated Disappointment
5. Repeat... The End Is Near
6. Dreams Of Chaos
7. The Stellar Sunset Of Evolution Pt. 1 (The Silence)
8. The Stellar Sunset Of Evolution Pt. 2 (The Rise)
9. The Stellar Sunset Of Evolution Pt. 3 (The Son Of Perdition)
10. Karma Accomplished
11. Decimation

More By This Artist


Beyond The Gate