Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Sons Of Bill



Led by brothers James, Sam & Abe Wilson, Virginia-based rock band, Sons of Bill, are thrilled to announce the release of SIRENS - a powerful collection of guitar-driven rock songs and reflective alt-country, produced by long-time fan and fellow Virginian, David Lowery (Cracker, Camper Van Beethoven).

Sirens centers on tension between alienation and belonging in the modern world, as self-reflection opens up to the problems faced by their generation as a whole. Somewhere south of Springsteen's rock and roll desperation, Sons of Bill is a band that sounds like where they are from, and this is their best work to date.


Listen Now!


1. Santa Ana Winds
2. Find My Way Back Home
3. Siren Song
4. Angry Eyes
5. Turn It Up
6. The Tree
7. Life In Shambles
8. This Losing Fight
9. Radio Can't Rewind
10. Last Call At The Eschaton
11. Virginia Calling