Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Pet Shop Boys


Share This

Flush from the success of last year's acclaimed album Yes - their highest charting album in over 15 years, which spawned two #1 Billboard dance hits and earned a 2010 Grammy Award nomination for Best Electronic/Dance Album - Pet Shop Boys return with Pandemonium, a deluxe DVD/CD set containing their entire live show at London's O2 Arena.

Known for their spectacular live shows, Pet Shop Boys pull out all the stops for this dazzling performance. Featuring electrifying live arrangements of all their classic hits and loaded with bonus material, Pandemonium is a must-have for pop fans.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 23, 2010   on Astralwerks



1. More Than A Dream / Heart
2. Did You See Me Coming?
3. Pandemonium / Can You Forgive Her?
4. Love Etc.
5. Go West
6. Two divided By Zero
7. Why Don't We Live Together?
8. New York City Boy
9. Always On My Mind
10. Closer To Heaven / Left to My Own Devices
11. Do I Have To?
12. King's Cross
13. Suburbia
14. Se a vida é / Discoteca / Domino Dancing / Viva La Vida
15. It's A Sin
16. Being Boring
17. West End Girls

More By This Artist

Pet Shop Boys

The Most Incredible Thing


Pet Shop Boys