Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   The Runaways

Share This
The Runaways

Floria Sigismondi brings The Runaways to the big screen in this story of a group of extraordinary young women as they rise from rebellious Southern California kids to rock stars of the now legendary band that paved the way for future generations of female musicians.

THE RUNAWAYS: MUSIC FROM THE MOTION PICTURE features original songs from The Runaways, David Bowie, MC5, The Stooges and Joan Jett as well as four re-recorded versions of the legendary all-girl group's classics by the film's stars Dakota Fanning and Kristen Stewart.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 23, 2010   on Atlantic



1. Roxy Roller - Nick Gilder
2. The Wild One - Suzi Quatro
3. It's A Man's Man's Man's World - MC5
4. Rebel Rebel - David Bowie
5. Cherry Bomb - Dakota Fanning
6. Hollywood - The Runaways
7. California Paradise - Dakota Fanning
8. You Drive Me Wild - The Runaways
9. Queens Of Noise - Dakota Fanning & Kristen Stewart
10. Dead End Justice - Kristen Stewart & Dakota Fanning
11. I Wanna Be Your Dog - The Stooges
12. I Wanna Be Where The Boys Are (Live) - The Runaways
13. Pretty Vacant - Sex Pistols
14. Don't Abuse Me - Joan Jett