Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Live (DVD)

Share This
Live (DVD)

Two brutal live shows from these long running and still standing swamp metal road dogs. Recorded in 2009 (Baltimore, MD) and 2010 (Cleveland, OH), two almost completely different set lists combine for some heavy duty rock and roll, no doubt. The perfect mix of Black Flag and Black Sabbath in ragged, live glory. 25 plus years of blues based ugly rock boiled down into one DVD.

On tour in 2011.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 22, 2011   on MVD Visual



1. Intro/Feedback
2. Story Of The Eye
3. Jackass In The Will Of God
4. Take As Needed For Pain
5. Sister Fucker
6. Dixie Whiskey
7. White Nigger
8. Depress
9. Lack Of Almost Everything
10. Masters Of Legalized Confusion
11. Pigs
12. Methampthetamine
13. Blank
14. $30 Bag
15. Kill Your Boss
16. Left To Starve
17. Children Of God
18. Blood Money
19. Crimes Against Skin
20. Dog's Holy Life
21. Serving Time In The Middle Of Nowhere
22. Feedback / Outro
23. Shoplift
24. Run It Into The Ground
25. Shinobi
26. Sister Fucker (Video)
27. Anxiety Hangover (Video)
28. The Age Of Bootcamp (Video)


Houston, TX, US
Eyehategod at Fitzgerald's – Downstairs
Perth, WA, Australia
Eyehategod with Leeches and Cursed Earth at Rosemount Hotel
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Eyehategod with I Exist and The Ruiner at The Hi-Fi
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Eyehategod with I Exist and Lo! at Manning Bar
Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia
Eyehategod with I Exist and The Matador at Crowbar
Brooklyn, NY, US
Eyehategod with Mortals, Blackout , and Scowl at Saint Vitus
Brooklyn, NY, US
Eyehategod with Full of Hell, Cleanteeth, and Clamfight at Saint Vitus
Aarhus, Denmark
Eyehategod with Bersærk at Atlas
Tilburg, Netherlands
Roadburn Festival 2015
Santa Ana, CA, US
Psycho California 2015
Powered by Songkick