Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Split Cranium

   Split Cranium

Share This
Split Cranium

With monastic chants, feral roars, stomp n' burn riffola and death-defying d-beats, Split Cranium is a blitzkrieg of Finnish/Amero punk perpetrated by Jussi Lehtisalo (Circle, Pharaoh Overload), Jukka Kröger, Samae Koskinen (Steel Mammoth) and Aaron Turner (Mamiffer/ex-Isis).

'straightforward, satisfying pummel' - Pitchfork

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 20, 2012   on Hydra Head

TAGS: Rock | Metal | Punk


Listen Now!


1. Little Brother
2. Tiny Me
3. The Crevice Within
4. Blossoms From Boils
5. Sceptres To Rust
6. Black Binding Plague
7. Yellow Mountain
8. Retrace The Circle