Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Does It Offend You, Yeah?

   Don't Say We Didn't Warn You

Share This
Don't Say We Didn't Warn You

The follow up to their critically applauded debut, Does It Offend You, Yeah?'s sophomore effort Don't Say We Didn't Warn You finds the band completely unrestrained in their artistic boundaries. It will wind up being one of 2011's most visceral and inventive - yet surprisingly accessible - assaults on your eardrums.

Recommended for fans of The Prodigy, Muse, Radiohead, Justice, Passion Pit and Daft Punk.


Listen Now!


1. We Are The Dead
2. John Hurt
3. Pull Out My Insides
4. Yeah
5. The Monkeys Are Coming
6. Wrong Time Wrong Planet
7. Wrestler
8. Wondering
9. The Knife
10. Broken Arms