Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Lil Jon & The Eastside Boyz

   Crunkest Hits

Share This
Crunkest Hits

It doesn't seem so long ago that Lil Jon was laying siege to every club's sound system with his bass-laden anthems, but after six million albums sold, the time has come for a greatest hits album, or rather a Crunkest Hits. The compilation by Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz, includes club banger 'Get Low,' as well as the brand new never-released song entitled, 'Weed N Da Chopper' featuring Project Pat. The album's list of featured artists includes everyone from Ludacris to Styles P to Usher.

For fans who just can't get enough of the Crunk King, Lil Jon will also be appearing on this season of NBC's hit series Celebrity Apprentice, beginning Sundays in March at 9:00pm EST.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 8, 2011   on The Orchard

TAGS: Rap/Hip-Hop


Listen Now!


1. Get Low (Featuring Ying Yang Twins)
2. Bia' Bia' 2 (Featuring Too $Hort & Chyna White)
3. Yeah! (Featuring Usher)
4. Throw It Up (Featuring Pastor Troy)
5. I Don't Give A Fuck (Featuring Mystikal & Krayzie Bone)
6. What U Gon' Do (Featuring Lil Scrappy)
7. Put Yo Hood Up
8. Get Crunk (Featuring Bo Hagon)
9. Nothins Free (Featuring Oobie)
10. Who U Wit
11. Stop Trippin' (Featuring Ludacris)
12. Cut Up
13. Knockin Heads Off (Featuring Jadakiss & Styles P)
14. Weed N Da Chopper (Featuring Project Pat)