Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Demon Hunter

   Death, A Destination

Death, A Destination

Demon Hunter Death, A Destination is a 37 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from three albums: Demon Hunter (2002), Summer of Darkness (2004), The Triptych (2005) - all for one low price! This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all of Demon Hunter's best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 8, 2011   on Solid State


Listen Now!


1. Screams Of The Undead
2. I Have Seen Where It Grows
3. Infected
4. My Throat Is An Open Grave
5. Through the Black
6. Turn Your Back And Run
7. And the Sky Went Red
8. As We Wept
9. A Broken Upper Hand
10. The Gauntlet
11. Not Ready To Die
12. The Awakening
13. Beheaded
14. My Heartstrings Come Undone
15. Our Faces Fall Apart
16. Less Than Nothing
17. Summer Of Darkness
18. Beauty Through The Eyes Of A Predator
19. Annihilate The Corrupt
20. I Play Dead
21. Everything Was White
22. Coffin Builder
23. The Latest And The Last
24. The Flame That Guides Us Home
25. Not I
26. Undying
27. Relentless Intolerance
28. Deteriorate
29. The Soldier's Song
30. Fire To My Soul
31. One Thousand Apologies
32. The Science Of Lies
33. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
34. Ribcage
35. The Tide Began To Rise


Cleveland, OH, US
Demon Hunter with Veridia at Agora Theatre & Ballroom
Flint, MI, US
Demon Hunter at The Machine Shop
Dallas, TX, US
Demon Hunter with Veridia and Theory of Resistance at The Door
Springfield, MO, US
Demon Hunter at The Outland Ballroom
Omaha, NE, US
Demon Hunter at Sokol Underground
Manhattan, KS, US
Demon Hunter at Rc Mcgraw's
Shawnee, KS, US
Demon Hunter at Aftershock
Nashville, TN, US
Demon Hunter and Veridia at Rocketown
Powered by Songkick