Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Trust Company

   Dreaming In Black And White

Share This
Dreaming In Black And White

On their new album, Dreaming in Black and White, Trust Company branches off in exciting new directions while retaining the overpowering combination of intense hard rock and irresistible melodies that will delight both the hardcore base of fans that have been waiting patiently for years for their return. Produced by Chuck Alkazian the album is less a return to form than it is the truest representation of the band ever captured on record.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 8, 2011   on eOne Music


Listen Now!


1. Close Your Eyes (Til It's Over)
2. Heart In My Hands
3. Almost There
4. Stumbling
5. Reverse & Remember
6. Pulling You Down
7. Alone Again
8. Dreaming In Black & White
9. Letting Go
10. Skies Will Burn
11. We Are The Ones
12. Don't Say Goodbye