Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Balkan Beat Box



Balkan Beat Box are back with Give, their most musically intense and lyrically explosive album yet. Inspired by last year's protest movements across the globe, Give captures the cautious hope and angry spirit of our time. But the hard-edged beats and hard-hitting lyrics do not overshadow their signature mashup of hip-hop and Mediterranean infused electronica coupled with turbocharged live performances.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: March 6, 2012   on Nat Geo


Listen Now!


1. Intro
2. Part Of The Glory
3. Political F*ck
4. Money
5. Suki Muki
6. Porno Clown
7. Minimal
8. Urge To Be Violent
9. Look Like You
10. What A Night
11. Enemy In Economy
12. No Man's Land


Namur, Belgium
La Pegatina, Les Ogres de Barback, Tinariwen, Bai Kamara Jr, and 2 more… at Fête des Solidarités
Namur, Belgium
La Fête des Solidarités 2014
London, UK
Balkan Beat Box and DUB INC at KOKO
Powered by Songkick